Win a free Typemock Isolator license and a Free Legalize Unit Testing t-shirt

Want to get started unit testing in .NET ?

Attend Typemock’s webinar this Monday ( June 27, 2011 ) on “Test the Untestable: Tips for Easy Unit Testing” and win a free license of Typemock Isolator or a free Unit Testing t-shirt.

Want to learn how to write better unit tests? Learn more about how unit testing can help you.

Attend this webinar and you will learn:

Common problems with unit testing, and how to solve them

  • When to unit test
  • When not to unit test
  • How to test legacy code

To register:  Visit Event site

When

Date –  June 27, 2011

Time : 9:00 AM ET / 2:00 PM GMT / 7:30 PM IST (India)
One attendee will receive a FREE Typemock Isolator license and two people will get a FREE Unit Testing t-shirt.

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply


x

Interesting BlogPosts to read

How to remove duplicates from integer array in C# ?
Below is a sample code snippet demonstrating the usage of the extension methods to get the distinct ...
Popular .NET Unit Testing Frameworks
Below are list of some of the popular and well known Unit testing frameworks or libraries for .NET D...
Selenium Conf 2014 - Official Selenium Conference in Bangalore
Selenium Conf 2014 , the official Selenium Conference is scheduled to be hosted in Bangalore from Se...