Webinar – Using Typemock Isolator to Speed Up the Development of SharePoint Web Parts

Richard Fennell, Engineering Director of Black Marble, will be speaking about “Using Typemock Isolator to Speed Up the Development of SharePoint Web Parts.” The webinar will be on September 21 at 10:00 AM US Eastern Time, 15:00 UK time, 19:30 IST in India.

To register, click here

Many Web Parts in SharePoint render for capture data that is stored in a SharePoint list. This means that to test the Web Part you have to load the Web Part within a SharePoint server. This can be slow. In this session, Richard Fennell will show how you can use Typemock Isolator to allow the development and testing of your Web Part without the need to keep redeploying it to SharePoint to check every minor change.

You can also win a license of Typemock Isolator or a Typemock t-shirt.

To register, go to http://www.typemock.com/sharepoint-web-parts

 

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

No Responses

Leave a Reply


x

Interesting BlogPosts to read

How to get an Enumerator from range of elements from ArrayList in C# ?
The code snippet shown in this blog post demonstrates how you can get the enumeraor from a range of ...
NativeScript 2.3 Launch Webinar
It’s 2016, and building a performant mobile app that runs cross-platform still seems really hard. Is...
How to check for the column name in an SqlDataReader Object in C# ?
When working in ADO.NET for data access , there are times when you want to check to see if a column ...