Webinar – Tips for Dealing with Legacy code‏

Want to learn how to write better unit tests? Learn more about to write stable unit tests.

Attend this webinar from TypeMock and you will learn:

  • Common problems with unit testing, and how to solve them
  • Applying unit testing patterns to legacy code
  • How to turn a “real-world” legacy code into maintainable code
  • How unit tests help you understand and change code fearlessly
  • How to write better unit tests that don’t break

Sign up! TypeMock will be giving away two free licenses for Isolator ..NET.

This will be a continuation of July’s webinar. There is no requirement to have watched the previous webinar, but it is encouraged, as it will increase your understanding. Watch it here.

When: Monday, October 10 at 10:00 AM ET, 2:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT/UTC),  7:30 PM IST (Indian Standard Time)

Sign up: Tips for Dealing with Legacy code‏

 

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply


x

Interesting BlogPosts to read

How to quickly remove multiple line breaks in Excel using VBA code?
There are times when you might copy few data from different source and you would end up getting unne...
How to change orientation of the worksheets in Microsoft Excel ?
This blog post will show the steps that are needed to change the orientation of the current workshee...
How to hide page breaks in worksheets in Microsoft Excel ?
When the page breaks is used to adjust the print area in a worksheet in excel , this would show up a...