Webinar – Software Testing: Introduction to Unit Testing

Typemock is hosting a series of webinars to help you begin 2012 with speed and innovation. The first of these webinar is about “Software Testing: Introduction to Unit Testing” scheduled to be held on January 4, 2012 at 20.30 India (IST) .

The event will be presented by Gil Zilberfeld, Product Manager, Typemock .

Software testing isn’t just a task for QA. In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also need developer testing, including unit testing. Discover why you should start unit testing, and how you can get started with automated tests quickly. Learn:

  • Benefits of unit testing
  • xUnit Frameworks
  • The difference between unit testing and test driven development (TDD).

Join this webinar to learn what you need to know in order to start testing today.

Title : Software Testing: Introduction to Unit Testing

Date and Time : Wednesday, January 4 , 2012 at 10:00 AM ET, 15:00 GMT (UK), 20:30 India (IST)

Sign up: http://bit.ly/vxASOE



If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

No Responses

Leave a Reply


Interesting BlogPosts to read

Webinar - Plugin Development - Basics
Jenkins Online Meetup is hosting a webinar on the topic "Plugin Development - Basics" on Tuesday, Ju...
Webinar - Redgate DLM Demo (with TFS, TeamCity, Octopus Deploy)
Microsoft SQL Server MVP Grant Fritchey and Redgate's Arneh Eskandari will be presenting a webinar d...
Webinar - Real-Time Operational Analytics in SQL Server 2016
SQLServerGeeks , one of the popular User Groups in India is hosting a webinar on the topic "Real-Tim...