Webinar – How to Test Dependencies and Legacy Code

Typemock is organising a webinar on the topic “How to Test Dependencies and Legacy Code” on January 11 , 2012 at 10:00 AM ET, 15:00 GMT (UK), 20:30 India (IST).

You may have already started unit testing or at least understand the basics. But there’s one large obstacle that stands in your way: dependencies. Most code was not written to be easy to test. How can you test dependencies? Join this webinar and learn different methods and tools that help create real unit tests.

In the webinar “How to Test Dependencies and Legacy Code” , you get a chance to learn

  • Why you are writing legacy code
  • Hand rolled mocks
  • Mocking frameworks
  • What makes a good unit test

Know more about the event Webinar – How to Test Dependencies and Legacy Code here

Join in: http://bit.ly/jan-unit-testing1

When: Wednesday, January 11 at 10:00 AM ET, 15:00 GMT (UK), 20:30 India (IST)

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.
Pin It

One thought on “Webinar – How to Test Dependencies and Legacy Code

  1. Pingback: Interesting .NET Links - Jaunary 11 , 2011 | Tech Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *