Webinar – Unit Testing Legacy Code – Real World Examples

Everybody has legacy code. How do you apply unit testing to existing code? Code that wasn’t meant to testing.

Webinar - Unit Testing Legacy Code – Real World Examples

Webinar - Unit Testing Legacy Code – Real World Examples

Here comes a webinar from Typemock which will take an open source application and add tests to it. In the process, the presenter will refactor the code, discuss readability, and where to even begin.

The Webinar – Unit Testing Legacy Code – Real World Examples is scheduled to be held on Wednesday, January 18 at 10:00 AM ET, 15:00 GMT (UK), 20:30 India (IST).

This is an intensive demonstration of automated testing hard-core legacy code. If you are a legacy ninja, check it out.

Everyone is welcome but it is most appropriate for people with a background in unit testing and medium to advanced skills.

If you’re a unit testing ninja, this webinar is for you!

Know more about the Webinar – Unit Testing Legacy Code – Real World Examples and Register here 

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply


x

Interesting BlogPosts to read

NativeScript 2.3 Launch Webinar
It’s 2016, and building a performant mobile app that runs cross-platform still seems really hard. Is...
Webinar - Plugin Development - Basics
Jenkins Online Meetup is hosting a webinar on the topic "Plugin Development - Basics" on Tuesday, Ju...
Webinar - Redgate DLM Demo (with TFS, TeamCity, Octopus Deploy)
Microsoft SQL Server MVP Grant Fritchey and Redgate's Arneh Eskandari will be presenting a webinar d...