Webinar – .NET Development in RAD Studio with Embarcadero Prism

Embarcadero is organising a webinar on the topic .NET Development in RAD Studio with Embarcadero Prism on March 28 , 2012 at 6:00am PDT / 9:00am EDT / 2:00pm CET / 1300 GMT.

Embarcadero Prism is part of RAD Studio provides the Object Pascal programming language and IDE for .NET and Mono Development .

This enables the Delphi developers to easily work in .NET .

The Webinar – .NET Development in RAD Studio with Embarcadero Prism will be presented by Jim McKeeth , Delphi, Prism and .NET developer and Developer Evangelist , RemObjects Software.

This session covers some of the latest features in Embarcadero Prism in RAD Studio XE2 .

Know more about the webinar , agenda and registration here

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply


x

Interesting BlogPosts to read

NativeScript 2.3 Launch Webinar
It’s 2016, and building a performant mobile app that runs cross-platform still seems really hard. Is...
Webinar - Plugin Development - Basics
Jenkins Online Meetup is hosting a webinar on the topic "Plugin Development - Basics" on Tuesday, Ju...
Webinar - Redgate DLM Demo (with TFS, TeamCity, Octopus Deploy)
Microsoft SQL Server MVP Grant Fritchey and Redgate's Arneh Eskandari will be presenting a webinar d...