E-Learning – Getting Started with Windows and Mac Application Development with FireMonkey

If you are new to FireMonkey, then here’s a chance for you to get to know more about FireMonkey.

Embarcadero is currently running an e-learning training series on Windows and Mac development with FireMonkey.

Every week, Embarcadero conducts a 30 minute online session followed by 15 minutes Q&A on FireMonkey

4 sessions were already finished and 3 more interesting sessions are awaited.

Below are list of sessions

  • May 3: Lesson 1 – Introduction to FireMonkey and Development Environment Setup
  • May 10: Lesson 2 – Creating your First FireMonkey Desktop Application
  • May 17: Lesson 3 – The Integrated Development Environment
  • May 24: Lesson 4 – Programming Language Basics
  • May 31: Lesson 5 – Designing a FireMonkey HD User Interface
  • June 7: Lesson 6 – Connecting to Data
  • June 14: Lesson 7 – Creating a FireMonkey 3D Application
  • June 21: Lesson 8 – Using FireMonkey image and Animation Effects
  • June 28: Lesson 9 – Building Multi-Client, Multi-Platform, Multi-Tier applications

Timings:

  • Delphi language version at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 17:00 UTC
  • C++ language version at 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 18:00 UTC

Know more about E-Learning – Getting Started with Windows and Mac Application Development with FireMonkey and Register here

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply


x

Interesting BlogPosts to read

Download - Pokemon Go for for Windows 10 (Third Party app)
Pokemon Go is one of the popular AR games for android and iOS devices and now , the game is made ava...
Open Wordpad from command line in Windows
You can use the command "Write" from command line in Windows to open the WordPad application.D:\>...
Popular cross-platform (android and iOS) to-do list app
In this blog post, we will cover some of the popular to-do list app that is available on different p...