Webinar – Introduction to Unit Testing

Type mock is organizing a webinar on the topic “Introduction to Unit Testing” on July 4, 2012 at 14.30 (Indian Time).

Introduction to Unit Testing

In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also need developer testing, including unit testing. Discover why you should start unit testing, and how you can get started with automated tests quickly.

Learn:

  • Benefits of unit testing
  • xUnit Frameworks
  • The difference between unit testing and test driven development (TDD).

When: 4 July at 10:00 AM United Kingdom, 14:30 India Standard Time, 19:00 Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney

Know more about the event and Register here

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply


x

Interesting BlogPosts to read

NativeScript 2.3 Launch Webinar
It’s 2016, and building a performant mobile app that runs cross-platform still seems really hard. Is...
Webinar - Plugin Development - Basics
Jenkins Online Meetup is hosting a webinar on the topic "Plugin Development - Basics" on Tuesday, Ju...
Webinar - Redgate DLM Demo (with TFS, TeamCity, Octopus Deploy)
Microsoft SQL Server MVP Grant Fritchey and Redgate's Arneh Eskandari will be presenting a webinar d...