Webinar – Introduction to Unit Testing

The latest Webinar from Type mock is the “Introduction to Unit Testing” which is to be held on August 8, 2012 at 10:30 AM Pacific US, 1:30 PM Eastern US, 18:30 United Kingdom/GMT,

Unit testing is all the rage and more and more teams are beginning to unit test. As your team goes Agile, unit testing is an important skill set to have to remain competitive in the job market.

The webinar is focusses on the basics helps your team to start with the unit testing in this vendor neutral webinar.

Know more about the Webinar – “Introduction to Unit Testing”, timings and register at Type mock’s website

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply