RAD Studio XE6 First Look Webinar – RAD Studio XE6, Delphi XE6 and C++Builder XE6

Embarcadero is hosting its RAD Studio XE6 First Look Webinar on April 16 , 2014 at 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan.

The RAD Studio XE6 First Look Webinar – RAD Studio XE6, Delphi XE6 and C++Builder XE provides the developers an opportunity to know more on what’s coming for VCL/Windows and FMX multi-device development in XE6.

Know more about the RAD Studio XE6 First Look Webinar – RAD Studio XE6, Delphi XE6 and C++Builder XE6 and register here

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply


x

Interesting BlogPosts to read

Webinar - Plugin Development - Basics
Jenkins Online Meetup is hosting a webinar on the topic "Plugin Development - Basics" on Tuesday, Ju...
Webinar - Redgate DLM Demo (with TFS, TeamCity, Octopus Deploy)
Microsoft SQL Server MVP Grant Fritchey and Redgate's Arneh Eskandari will be presenting a webinar d...
Webinar - Real-Time Operational Analytics in SQL Server 2016
SQLServerGeeks , one of the popular User Groups in India is hosting a webinar on the topic "Real-Tim...