Public Holidays Kenya 2015

Below is the list of some of the National and Public Holidays in Kenya in the year 2015

Public Holidays Kenya 2015

January 01, 2015 (Thursday)New Year’s Day
Friday, April 03, 2015Good Friday
Monday, April 06, 2015Easter Monday
Friday, May 01, 2015Labour Day in Kenya
Monday, June 01, 2015Madaraka Day 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015Eid al-Fitr (end of Ramadan)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015Mashujaa Day (Kenyatta Day or Heroes Day)
Saturday, December 12, 2015Independence Day Kenya
Friday, December 25, 2015Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26, 2015Boxing Day
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.
Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *