Public Holidays Kenya 2015

Below is the list of some of the National and Public Holidays in Kenya in the year 2015

Public Holidays Kenya 2015

January 01, 2015 (Thursday) New Year’s Day
Friday, April 03, 2015 Good Friday
Monday, April 06, 2015 Easter Monday
Friday, May 01, 2015 Labour Day in Kenya
Monday, June 01, 2015 Madaraka Day 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Eid al-Fitr (end of Ramadan)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Mashujaa Day (Kenyatta Day or Heroes Day)
Saturday, December 12, 2015 Independence Day Kenya
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26, 2015 Boxing Day
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply


x

Interesting BlogPosts to read

Consumer Electronics Show (CES) 2015 at Las Vegas , NV
CES (Consumer Electronics Show) also known as International CES is one of the well known electronics...
2009,Resolutions and Top Blog Posts

Below is the list of some of the National and Public Holidays in Kenya in the year 2015 Public Holidays Kenya 2015 January 01, 2015 (Thursday) New Year’s Day Friday, April 03, 2015 Good Friday Monday, April 06, 2015 Easter Monday Friday, May 01, 2015 Labour Day in Kenya Monday, June 01, 2015 Madaraka Day 2015 Saturday, July 18, 2015 Eid al-Fitr (end of Ramadan) Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Mashujaa Day (Kenyatta Day or Heroes Day) Saturday, December 12, 2015 Independence Day Kenya Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day Saturday, December 26, 2015 Boxing Day

Meizu Redefines Beauty with the launch of Meizu M5 Smartphone
Meizu Technology (Meizu), a leading Chinese Smartphone manufacturer today expanded its product range...