Tag: Typemock

Webinar – Introduction to Unit Testing

Typemock is organising a webinar on the topic “Introduction to Unit Testing” on October 25, 2012 at 20.30 (IST), 8:00 AM PDT. This webinar will be presented by Gil Zilberfeld, Product Manager, and Typemock. This …

Webinar – Introduction to Unit Testing

The latest Webinar from Type mock is the “Introduction to Unit Testing” which is to be held on August 8, 2012 at 10:30 AM Pacific US, 1:30 PM Eastern US, 18:30 United Kingdom/GMT, Unit testing …

Webinar – Introduction to Unit Testing

Typemock is organising a webinar on the topic “Introduction to Unit Testing” on April 4 , 2012 from 7.30 PM to 8.30 PM ( Indian Standard Time). Software testing isn’t just a task for QA. …