Tag: Unit Testing

Popular .NET Unit Testing Frameworks

Below are list of some of the popular and well known Unit testing frameworks or libraries for .NET Developers. Popular .NET Unit Testing Frameworks NUnit This is a unit testing framework that was initially ported …

Webinar – Introduction to Unit Testing

Typemock is organising a webinar on the topic “Introduction to Unit Testing” on October 25, 2012 at 20.30 (IST), 8:00 AM PDT. This webinar will be presented by Gil Zilberfeld, Product Manager, and Typemock. This …

Webinar – Introduction to Unit Testing

The latest Webinar from Type mock is the “Introduction to Unit Testing” which is to be held on August 8, 2012 at 10:30 AM Pacific US, 1:30 PM Eastern US, 18:30 United Kingdom/GMT, Unit testing …

Webinar – Introduction to Unit Testing

Type mock is organizing a webinar on the topic “Introduction to Unit Testing” on July 4, 2012 at 14.30 (Indian Time). Introduction to Unit Testing In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to …

Webinar – Introduction to Unit Testing

Typemock is organising a webinar on the topic “Introduction to Unit Testing” on April 4 , 2012 from 7.30 PM to 8.30 PM ( Indian Standard Time). Software testing isn’t just a task for QA. …